Floor Waxing

Waxed floors can accumulate large amounts of wax that causes a yellowish discoloration that makes the floor unattractive. This wax buildup, combined with deep scratches, wear and abrasion, acts as a magnet and attracts more dirt.

However, a well-polished and waxed floor can be easily cleaned and maintained. Indeed, it is recommended to avoid the use of the brush to remove dirt from industrial floors because the scan raises dust and particles that settle on furniture, keyboards and computer screens and are then inhaled by employees. Dust also acts as a source of bacteria that can contaminate many areas of your building.

Scentrale cleaning services has all the tools necessary to restore beauty to your floor. In addition, Scentrale only uses ecological detergents floor for a healthy work environment.

A well-waxed and polished floorboards provides effective protection against surface scratches, which is an important investment for your home or business. A well-waxed floor improves hygiene and safety of your environement. Indeed, a well-waxed and polished floorboard provides a smooth non-stick surface on which it is more difficult for dirt to adhere, thus, it becomes easier and faster to clean and maintain and new-looking appearance. Finally, a waxed floor improves the look of your living space. Everyone likes a clean and shiny floor. A beautiful floor gives us even a sense of confidence and well-being, which is of paramount importance in many areas such as health, child care, personal care, restaurants and cafes and showrooms or simply your home.

Scentrale cleaning services are the most recommended in the country thanks to our impeccable work at the very best price on the market. Our wide variety of products can meet all kinds of materials which your floors are made of. In addition, our products comply with animals, children and the environment.

Call us today for a free estimation!

Cirage de planchers

Les planchers cirés peuvent accumuler d’importantes quantités de cire qui causent une décoloration jaunâtre qui rend l’aspect peu attrayant. Cette accumulation de cire, combinée aux égratignures profondes, à l’usure et aux abrasions, agit comme un aimant et attire davantage la saleté.

Cependant, un plancher bien poli et ciré (peut être facilement nettoyé et entretenue. En effet, on recommande d’éviter l’utilisation du balai pour retirer la saleté des planchers industriels, car le balayage soulève la poussière et des particules qui se déposent sur le mobilier, les claviers et les écrans d’ordinateur pour être ensuite respirées par les employés. La poussière agit comme une source de bactéries qui peuvent contaminer plusieurs secteurs de votre bâtiment.

L’équipe de nettoyage Scentral a tous les outils nécessaires pour redonner sa beauté à votre plancher. De plus, Scentral n’utilise que des détergents pour planchers écologiques pour un environnement de travail sain.

Un plancher bien ciré et poli procure une surface de protection efficace contre les éraflures, ce qui constitue un investissement important pour votre maison ou entreprise. Un cirage efficace de plancher améliore les conditions d’hygiène et salubrité. En effet, un plancher bien ciré et poli procure une surface lisse et antiadhésive sur laquelle la crasse adhère plus difficilement. Il devient donc plus facile et rapide de le nettoyer et ainsi maintenir l’apparence neuve. Finalement, un plancher ciré améliore l’aspect de votre espace de vie. Tout le monde apprécie un plancher propre et lustré. Un beau plancher nous procure même un sentiment de confiance et de bien-être. Ce qui est de toute première importance dans plusieurs domaines tel le domaine de la santé, des garderies, des soins personnels, les restaurants et cafétérias et salles de montre ou tout simplement votre maison.

Les services de nettoyage Scentral sont les plus recommandé au pays grâce à notre travail impeccable au meilleur prix sur le marché. En effet, nous utilisons la fine et meilleure technologie aux marches. Notre grande variété de produits permet de répondre à toutes sortes de matériaux dont sont constitués vos planchers. De plus, nos produits respectent les animaux, les enfants et l’environnement.

Appelez-nous dès aujourd’hui pour une estimation gratuite!