Janitorial Services

Changing lifestyles led people to look for new ways to improve their quality of life. These new aspirations have opened a new market, and Scentral cleaning services offer bright ideas to help you in your everyday life.

Our pace of life has never been so fast. Companies are looking for solutions that improve the lives of their employees and their customers, in order to preserve their well -being and retention. In this spirit, concierge services businesses are greatly appreciated.

Scentral cleaning services offer concierge services upon request. Weather it is to organize a dinner in an unusual place , deliver a camcorder at the hotel , get a visa urgently, submit the car to the garage , find a plumber or to wash clothes without leaving the office … Scentral concierge services company meets all needs, from simple to complex , whatever time it takes.

Scentral offers you the choice between a janitor working in the company, a janitor contacted by phone or virtual concierge on a special web portal. Because you spend less energy and are less stressed, you can focus on your work and let us handle your stress. For the company, this translates into increased productivity and increased staff satisfaction.

Satisfied customers are the best promoters of the company. Our concierge services are also available for organizations wishing to benefit their customers. In response to an individual in need or a loyalty campaign, these services provide a real competitive advantage.

As the caretaker of a luxury hotel, we will find solutions to all problems of practical life, to improve care and quality of your time, your comfort and safety, with the greatest discretion.

Open 24h/24, 7/7, throughout the year, we grant all the wishes of our members, the last-minute request to the most unusual request.

Call us today for a free estimation!

Services de conciergerie

L’évolution des modes de vie conduit les gens à rechercher de nouveaux moyens d’améliorer leur qualité de vie. Ces nouvelles aspirations ont ouvert un nouveau marché, celui des services aux particuliers et à domicile, sur lequel Scentral propose des solutions innovatrices.

Notre rythme de vie n’a jamais été aussi rapide, pour de multiples raisons. Les entreprises sont à la recherche de solutions qui facilitent le quotidien de leurs employés ou de leurs clients, afin de préserver leur bien-être et de les fidéliser. Dans cet esprit, les services de conciergerie d’entreprise sont un très apprécié.

Les services de nettoyage Scentral offrent des services de conciergerie sur demande. Que ca soit pour organiser un souper dans un lieu insolite, faire livrer un caméscope à l’hôtel, obtenir un visa de toute urgence, déposer sa voiture chez le garagiste, trouver un plombier ou faire nettoyer ses vêtements sans quitter le bureau…les services de nettoyage Scentral services de conciergerie d’entreprise répond à tous les besoins, des plus simples aux plus complexes, quel que soit le temps que cela prend.

Pour formuler leur demande, les employés ont le choix entre un concierge présent dans l’entreprise, un concierge joignable par téléphone ou un concierge virtuel sur un portail Web spécial. Parce qu’ils dépensent moins d’énergie et sont moins stressés, ils peuvent se concentrer sur leur travail. Pour l’entreprise, cela se traduit par un gain de productivité et une satisfaction accrue du personnel.

Les clients satisfaits sont les meilleurs promoteurs de l’entreprise. Nos services de conciergerie sont également offerts aux organisations souhaitant en faire bénéficier leur propre clientèle. En réponse à un besoin individuel ou lors d’une campagne de fidélisation, ces services constituent un véritable avantage concurrentiel.

Comme le concierge d’un hôtel de luxe, nous nous chargerons de trouver les solutions à tous les soucis de la vie pratique, afin d’améliorer et de soigner la qualité de votre temps, de vous apporter confort et sécurité, avec la plus grande discrétion.

Ouverte 24h/24, 7j/7, tout au long de l’année, nous exauçons tous les souhaits de nos membres, de la demande de dernière minute à la demande la plus insolite.